Montage of plays performed in Nantwich Theatre

Plays Archive

Theft

Theft

Fri 20 October 2023
- Sat 28 October 2023

Info

The Weir

The Weir

Fri 8 September 2023
- Sat 16 September 2023

Info

Bedroom Farce

Bedroom Farce

Fri 7 July 2023
- Sat 15 July 2023

Info


Handbagged

Handbagged

Fri 12 May 2023
- Sat 20 May 2023

Info

Double Bill: Stone Play & Comment is Free

Double Bill: Stone Play & Comment is Free

Fri 31 March 2023
- Sun 2 April 2023

Info

Treasure Island

Treasure Island

Wed 22 March 2023
- Sat 25 March 2023

Info