Montage of plays performed in Nantwich Theatre

Plays

Below is our list of upcoming plays. You can view previous plays in our Plays Archive


LOVESONG

LOVESONG

Fri 4 February 2022
- Sat 12 February 2022

Info Tickets

An Evening of Pinter

An Evening of Pinter

Fri 25 February 2022
- Sun 27 February 2022

Info

All My Sons

All My Sons

Fri 6 May 2022
- Sat 14 May 2022

Info

Things I Know to be True

Things I Know to be True

Fri 3 June 2022
- Sun 5 June 2022

Info

Kiss Me Stupid

Kiss Me Stupid

Fri 8 July 2022
- Sat 16 July 2022

Info


  • Page
  • 1