Montage of plays performed in Nantwich Theatre

Plays

Below is our list of upcoming plays. You can view previous plays in our Plays Archive


Jeeves and Wooster in Perfect Nonsense

Jeeves and Wooster in Perfect Nonsense

Fri 11 October 2019
- Sat 19 October 2019

Info Tickets

NP Studio - Swallow

NP Studio - Swallow

Fri 1 November 2019
- Sun 3 November 2019

Info Tickets

Great Expectations

Great Expectations

Fri 6 December 2019
- Sat 14 December 2019

Info

NP Studio - Vintage Hicock - A Live Radio Play

NP Studio - Vintage Hicock - A Live Radio Play

Fri 20 December 2019
- Sun 22 December 2019

Info

Honour

Honour

Fri 7 February 2020
- Sat 15 February 2020

Info