Montage of plays performed in Nantwich Theatre

Plays

Below is our list of upcoming plays. You can view previous plays in our Plays Archive


Great Expectations

Great Expectations

Fri 6 December 2019
- Sat 14 December 2019

Info Tickets

NP Studio - Vintage Hitchcock - A Live Radio Play

NP Studio - Vintage Hitchcock - A Live Radio Play

Fri 20 December 2019
- Sun 22 December 2019

Info Tickets

Honour

Honour

Fri 7 February 2020
- Sat 15 February 2020

Info

Wait Until Dark

Wait Until Dark

Fri 8 May 2020
- Sat 16 May 2020

Info

NP Studio - Immaculate

NP Studio - Immaculate

Fri 5 June 2020
- Sun 7 June 2020

Info