Montage of plays performed in Nantwich Theatre

Plays

Below is our list of upcoming plays. You can view previous plays in our Plays Archive


Private Lives

Private Lives

Fri 2 December 2022
- Sat 10 December 2022

Info Tickets

Ben Hur

Ben Hur

Thu 15 December 2022
- Sun 18 December 2022

Info Tickets

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

Fri 3 February 2023
- Sat 11 February 2023

Info

Double Bill: Stone Play & Comment is Free

Double Bill: Stone Play & Comment is Free

Fri 31 March 2023
- Sun 2 April 2023

Info

Handbagged

Handbagged

Fri 12 May 2023
- Sat 20 May 2023

Info

Consent

Consent

Fri 2 June 2023
- Sun 4 June 2023

Info