Montage of plays performed in Nantwich Theatre

Plays

Below is our list of upcoming plays. You can view previous plays in our Plays Archive


A 1940s Radio Christmas Carol

A 1940s Radio Christmas Carol

Fri 3 December 2021
- Sat 11 December 2021

Info Tickets

Immaculate

Immaculate

Fri 17 December 2021
- Sun 19 December 2021

Info Tickets

LOVESONG

LOVESONG

Fri 4 February 2022
- Sat 12 February 2022

Info

An Evening of Pinter

An Evening of Pinter

Fri 25 February 2022
- Sun 27 February 2022

Info

All My Sons

All My Sons

Fri 6 May 2022
- Sat 14 May 2022

Info

Things I Know to be True

Things I Know to be True

Fri 3 June 2022
- Sun 5 June 2022

Info