Montage of plays performed in Nantwich Theatre

Plays Archive

The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

Fri 10 May 2024
- Sat 18 May 2024

Info

The White Bike

The White Bike

Thu 4 April 2024
- Sun 7 April 2024

Info

The Visit

The Visit

Wed 20 March 2024
- Sat 23 March 2024

Info


Abigail's Party

Abigail's Party

Fri 2 February 2024
- Sat 10 February 2024

Info

Rules for Living

Rules for Living

Fri 8 December 2023
- Sat 16 December 2023

Info

Anything is Possible if you Think About it Hard Enough

Anything is Possible if you Think About it Hard Enough

Thu 2 November 2023
- Sun 5 November 2023

Info