Montage of plays performed in Nantwich Theatre

Plays

Below is our list of upcoming plays. You can view previous plays in our Plays Archive


Habeas Corpus

Habeas Corpus

Fri 21 October 2022
- Sat 29 October 2022

Info Tickets

Private Lives

Private Lives

Fri 2 December 2022
- Sat 10 December 2022

Info

Ben Hur

Ben Hur

Thu 15 December 2022
- Sun 18 December 2022

Info

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

Fri 3 February 2023
- Sat 11 February 2023

Info

Double Bill: Stone Play & Comment is Free

Double Bill: Stone Play & Comment is Free

Fri 31 March 2023
- Sun 2 April 2023

Info

Handbagged

Handbagged

Fri 12 May 2023
- Sat 20 May 2023

Info